Hello from GA

hxd148

Hello to everyone! Prospective new buyer of an R18B here looking for some advice from a forum of owners. I currently ride a Triumph Bonneville T120, and it's been a great bike, but I'm looking for something a bit more comfortable for two-up.

There is a 2022 R18B first edition used with approx 3k miles near me that I've been offered for about 19,500 OTD, is that a pretty good deal?

I'm new to the BMW world and I always like to check in with owners to see if there are any issues or things to look out for prior to jumping in.

Thanks in advance for your help!

Welcome! Your Bonnie is a great bike and I've enjoyed Triumphs since the early 70s with my last one being a new 2006 Bonnie that I enjoyed for several years. My good riding friend has a Speed Twin and the 120 bikes are a sweet ride indeed (y)